Seeker’s Guide Links

This entry is part 28 of 28 in the series Audios

Seeker’s Guide, Introduction.

Class One – Who or What Am I?

Class Two – I see my body for what it is.

Class Three – I see this world for what it is

Class Four – You are not your feelings.

Class Five- I use my feelings; my feelings do not use me.

Class Six – My feelings hide the light of the soul.

Class Seven – I will examine my feelings today.

Class Eight – I will find my grievances.

Class Nine – The two grievances.

Class Ten – I will change my mind today.

Class 11 – I will communicate my grievances and let them go

Class 12 – I will let my feelings express themselves

Class 13 – I will be honest about my feelings

Class 14 – I will discover the cause of guilt

Class 15 – I see a difference between guilt and regret

Day 16 – I will find the source of guilt

Day 17 – I accept the true God over the false today.

Day 18 – I will obey the first commandment

Day 19 – I am discovering the key to recognizing the true God

Day 20 – I will replace theory with experience

Day 21 – My first false gods.

Day 22 – I will identify my outer gods

Day 23 – Words hide truth as well as reveal

Copyright by J J Dewey

Index for Original Archives

Index for Recent Posts

Easy Access to All the Writings

For Free Book go HERE and other books HERE

JJ’s Amazon page HERE

Check out JJ’s Facebook Group HERE

Follow JJ on Twitter @JosephJDewey HERE

JJ on TikTok HERE

Series NavigationJJ’s Podcasts on YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *